background image

Deadlines

DEADLINES FOR ARTICLES, ADS, MEMORIALS
DUE 12 NOON
DEADLINES 1st and 3rd FRIDAY
DELIVERY DATES / ISSUE
   
Friday, February 16, 2018 Thursday, March 1, 2018
Friday, March 2, 2018 Thursday, March 15, 2018
   
Friday, March 16, 2018 Thursday, April 5, 2018
Friday, April 6, 2018 Thursday, April 19, 2018
   
Friday, April 20, 2018 Thursday, May 3, 2018
Friday, May 4, 2018 Thursday, May 17, 2018
   
Friday, May 18, 2018 Thursday, June 7, 2018
Friday, June 8, 2018 Thursday, June 21, 2018

For more information, call (480) 362-7750.