background image

Deadlines

DEADLINES FOR ARTICLES, ADS, MEMORIALS
DUE 12 NOON
DEADLINES 1st and 3rd FRIDAY
DELIVERY DATES / ISSUE
   
Friday, May 18, 2018 Thursday, June 7, 2018
Friday, June 8, 2018 Thursday, June 21, 2018
   
Friday, June 22, 2018 Thursday, July 5, 2018
Friday, July 6, 2018 Thursday, July 19, 2018
   
Friday, July 20, 2018 Thursday, August 2, 2018
Friday, August 3, 2018 Thursday, August 16, 2018
   
Friday, August 17, 2018 Thursday, September 6, 2018
Friday, September 7, 2018 Thursday, September 20, 2018
   
Friday, September 21, 2018 Thursday, October 4, 2018
Friday, October 5, 2018 Thursday, October 18, 2018
   
Friday, October 19, 2018 Thursday, November 1, 2018
Friday, November 2, 2018 Thursday, November 15, 2018
   
Friday, November 16, 2018 Thursday, December 6, 2018
Friday, December 7, 2018 Thursday, December 20, 2018
   

For more information, call (480) 362-7750.