[LOGO - SRPMIC Great Seal]
[IMAGE - Top Banner]

Contact Information

Cultural Resources Department

Thanks to artistic talents of Salt River artist, Dwayne Manuel, the walls of the Cultural Resources Department front office look amazing.

CRD Mailing Address:

10005 E. Osborn Road | Scottsdale, AZ 85256

CRD Physical Address:

10227 E. Osborn Road, Bldg. #12 | Scottsdale, AZ 85256

Phone: (480) 362-6325 | Fax: (480) 362-5728

Museum Physical Address:

10005 E. Osborn Road | Scottsdale, AZ 85256

Phone: (480) 362-6320 | Fax: (480) 362-5726

SR Garden/Repository Physical Address:

1635 N. Longmore Road | Scottsdale, AZ 85256


Staff Directory

CRD ADMINISTRATION
Kelly Washington Cultural Resources Department Director kelly.washington@srpmic-nsn.gov
Raina Thomas Cultural Resources Department Secretary raina.thomas@srpmic-nsn.gov
Ricardo Reyes Senior Clerk ricardo.reyes@srpmic-nsn.gov
Stephanie Easchief Intern stephanie.easchief@srpmic-nsn.gov
HUHUGAM KI MUSEUM
Gary Owens Huhugam Ki Museum Manager gary.owens@srpmic-nsn.gov
Steve Hoza Archivist steve.hoza@srpmic-nsn.gov
Thomas Jackson Museum Assistant thomas.jackson@srpmic-nsn.gov
Alicia Thomas Museum Assistant - Gift Shop alicia.thomas@srpmic-nsn.gov
Candice Manuel Museum Assistant candice.manuel@srpmic-nsn.gov
Sharilyn Belone Museum Cook sharilyn.belone@srpmic-nsn.gov
Debbie James Museum Specialist - Collections debbie.james@srpmic-nsn.gov
Kenton Kashoya Museum Collections Data Assistant kenton.kashoya@srpmic-nsn.gov
CULTURAL PRESERVATION PROGRAM
Shane Anton Cultural Preservation Program Manager shane.anton@srpmic-nsn.gov
Angela Garcia-Lewis Compliance Supervisor angela.garcia-lewis@srpmic-nsn.gov
Martha Martinez NAGPRA Coordinator martha.martinez@srpmic-nsn.gov
April Johnson Cultural Resources Technician april.johnson@srpmic-nsn.gov
COMMUNITY GARDEN PROGRAM
Jacob Butler Community Garden Coordinator jacob.butler@srpmic-nsn.gov
Amson Collins Community Garden Technician amson.collins@srpmic-nsn.gov
Mike Juan Community Garden Technician michael.juan@srpmic-nsn.gov
O'ODHAM PIIPAASH LANGUAGE PROGRAM
Helema M. Andrews Senior Multi-Media Specialist helema.andrews@srpmic-nsn.gov
Shashani Marcus Multi-Media Specialist shashani.marcus@srpmic-nsn.gov
Leota Standing Elk Education Specialist leota.standingelk@srpmic-nsn.gov
Malia Garcia Education Specialist mary.garcia@srpmic-nsn.gov
Diane Cashoya Education Specialist diane.cashoya@srpmic-nsn.gov
Michelle Johnson Education Specialist michelle.johnson@srpmic-nsn.gov
Bart Manuel Curriculum Development Specialist - O'odham barton.manuel@srpmic-nsn.gov
Ron Carlos Curriculum Development Specialist - Piipaash ron.carlos@srpmic-nsn.gov
Valerie Lewis Outreach Coordinator valerie.lewis@srpmic-nsn.gov
Pricilla Jay Language & History Technician pricilla.jay@srpmic-nsn.gov
Sierra Ward Language & History Technician sierra.ward@srpmic-nsn.gov