Committees > Public Relations and Change Management

The Public Relations/Change Management committee is committed to providing information in a timely manner on project plans, construction and schedule.


Janet Johnson, Chair

Janet Johnson

Crystal Banuelos

Kirk Beaty

Rick Bercovich

Joe Di Vito

Ron Fasano

Toni Harvier

Alma Nez

Jennifer Streeter

Pam Hait and Martha Hunter, Consultants

Dan Crapsi and Ginny Temple, Consultants