[LOGO - SRPMIC Great Seal]
[IMAGE - Top Banner]
[PHOTO - Miss Salt River Committee]

Miss Salt River Committee

The Miss Salt River Committee consists of 7 Council appointed members. Each member is appointed for a two year term. The Miss Salt River Committee is responsible to oversee the Miss Salt River royalty, maintain their appearance schedule and plan the Miss Salt River and Jr. Miss Salt River pageants yearly.

The mission of the committee is to encourage, mentor, and promote the young women of the SRPMIC through culture, traditions, values, and education.

The Miss Salt River Committee consists of a Chairperson, Vice-Chairperson, Secretary, Treasurer, 2 Official Chaperones and one member. The Committee meets monthly and as needed for special meetings.

The Miss Salt River Committee members are:

  • Martha Martinez, Chairperson
  • Tori Paukgana, Vice-Chairperson
  • Valerie Lewis, Secretary
  • Ashley Billie, Treasurer
  • Jessica Ruiz, Official Chaperone
  • Elisa Briones, Official Chaperone
  • Shane Anton, Member

The Miss Salt River Committee can be reached through mail at 10005 E. Osborn Scottsdale, AZ 85256, through email at MissSaltRiver@SRPMIC-nsn.gov and phone at 480-362-7474.