background image

Deadlines

DEADLINES FOR ARTICLES, ADS, MEMORIALS
DUE 12 NOON
DEADLINES 1st and 3rd FRIDAY
DELIVERY DATES / ISSUE
   
Friday, September 22, 2017 Thursday, October 5, 2017
Friday, October 6, 2017 Thursday, October 19, 2017
   
Friday, October 20, 2017 Thursday, November 2, 2017
Friday, November 3, 2017 Thursday, November 16, 2017
   
Friday, November 17, 2017 Thursday, December 7, 2017
Friday, December 8, 2017 Thursday, December 21, 2017

For more information, call (480) 362-7750.