Deadlines

Au-Authm Action News Deadlines 2015

Deadlines for Articles, Ads, Memorials Delivery Date
Deadline 1st & 3rd Friday at 12 Noon
Friday, September 18, 2015
Friday, October 2, 2015
Thursday, October 1, 2015
Thursday, October 15, 2015
Friday, October 16, 2015
Friday, November 6, 2015
Thursday, November 5, 2015
Thursday, November 19, 2015
Friday, November 20, 2015
Friday, December 4, 2015
Thursday, December 3, 2015
Thursday, December 17, 2015

For more information, call (480) 362-7731 or (480) 362-7750.

Services
Subscribe
Advertise
Deadlines
Terms of Use