Deadlines

Au-Authm Action News Deadlines 2012-2013

Deadlines for Articles, Ads, Memorials Delivery Date
Deadline 1st & 3rd Friday at 12 Noon
Friday, November 2, 2012 Thursday, November 15, 2012
Friday, November 16, 2012
Friday, December 7, 2012
Thursday, December 6, 2012
Thursday, December 20, 2012
Friday, December 21, 2012
Friday, January 4, 2013
Thursday, January 3, 2013
Thursday, January 17, 2013
Friday, January 18, 2013
Friday, February 8, 2013
Thursday, February 7, 2013
Thursday, February 21, 2013
Friday, February 22, 2013
Friday, March 8, 2013
Thursday, March 7, 2013
Thursday, March 21, 2013
Friday, March 22, 2013
Friday, April 5, 2013
Thursday, April 4, 2013
Thursday, April 18, 2013
Friday, April 19, 2013
Friday, May 3, 2013
Thursday, May 2, 2013
Thursday, May 16, 2013
Friday, May 17, 2013
Friday, June 7, 2013
Thursday, June 6, 2013
Thursday, June 20, 2013
Friday, June 21, 2013
Friday, July 5, 2013
Wednesday, July 3, 2013
Thursday, July 18, 2013
Friday, July 19, 2013
Friday, August 2, 2013
Thursday, August 1, 2013
Thursday, August 15, 2013
Friday, August 16, 2013
Friday, September 6, 2013
Thursday, September 5, 2013
Thursday, September 19, 2013

For more information, call (480) 362-7731 or (480) 362-7726.

Services
Subscribe
Advertise
Deadlines
Terms of Use