background image
Dodie Manuel, Managing Editor
(480) 362-7731
dodie.manuel@srpmic-nsn.gov
Dalton Walker, Senior News Reporter
(480) 362-5686
dalton.walker@srpmic-nsn.gov
Richie Corrales, News Reporter
(480) 362-7724
richie.corrales@srpmic-nsn.gov
Sheila Begay, News Reporter
(480) 362-6818
sheila.begay@srpmic-nsn.gov
Jessica Joaquin, Ad Sales/News Reporter
(480) 362-7362
jessica.joaquin@srpmic-nsn.gov
Deborah Stoneburner, Newspaper Assistant
(480) 362-7439
deborah.stoneburner@srpmic-nsn.gov

About AAN

Au-Authm Action News is published bi-weekly by the Salt River Pima-Maricopa Indian Community. Editorials and articles are the sole responsibility of the authors, and do not necessarily refl ect the opinion, attitude or philosophy of Au-Authm Action News or the Salt River Pima-Maricopa Indian Community.

Au-Authm Action News encourages the submission of letters to the Editor. However, letters must be typed or printed clearly, and should include the writer's name, address and phone number. This information is for verifi cation only. Other submission of articles, artwork and photos are encouraged. Au-Authm Action News does not assume responsibility for unsolicited materials and does not guarantee publication upon submission.

Au-Authm Action News reserves the right to reject any advertising, material or letter submitted for publication.

Advertising rates are available on request. Au-Authm Action News does not endorse any product or services accepted as advertising on these pages. All contributions or information may be sent to:

AU-AUTHM ACTION NEWS
10005 E. Osborn Road
Scottsdale, AZ

SALT RIVER PIMA-MARICOPA TRIBAL COUNCIL

PRESIDENT
Delbert Ray, Sr.

VICE-PRESIDENT
Martin Harvier

COUNCIL MEMBERS
David Antone
Michael Dallas, Sr.
Jenelle Howard
Archie Kashoya
Tom Largo Sr.
Ricardo Leonard
Deanna Scabby

NO PART OF THIS PUBLICATION MAY BE REPRODUCED IN ANY WAY WITHOUT THE CONSENT OF THE PUBLISHER.